Sunday, June 19, 2011

1st PFF-Araw ng Lanao del Norte Football Festival

1st PFF-Araw ng Lanao del Norte Football Festival
MCC Football Field
Tubod, Lanao del Norte
June 18-19, 2011

Match Results

9/8 Under
Champion: Gingoog FC
2nd place: MJ Haynes (Iligan)
3rd place: Advocates FC (Iligan)
4th place: Stone Field (Tangub)

10 Under Boys
Champion: Advocates FC (Iligan)
2nd place: Gingoog FC
3rd place: MJ Haynes (Iligan)
4th place: Stone Field (Tangub)

12 Under Boys
Champion: MJ Haynes (Iligan)
2nd place: Advocates FC (Iligan)
3rd place: Kidchester FC (Pagadian)

14 Under Boys
Champion: CMU (Musuan)
2nd place: Gingoog FC
3rd place: Samburon Stingrays

Under 16 Boys
Champion: Malaybalay FC
2nd place: Gimisor FC
3rd place: Molave FC
4th place: Advocates FC (Iligan)

Ladies Open
Champion: JR FC (Xavier U of CDO)
2nd place: Dectran FC (Iligan)
3rd place: Eastern FC (Iligan)
4th place: AZC FC (Iligan)

Men's Open
Champion: JVC FC (Dipolog)
2nd place: Ba-o Breakers FC
3rd place: Hillsiders FC (CDO)
4th place: FC Oliveros (Iligan)

35 Above
Champion: Mr. Bakers (Iligan)
2nd place: --
3rd place: --
4th place: --

Championship: Ba-o Breakers(Red) of Iligan vs JVC FC(black) of Dipolog

Oliveros FC (blue) of Iligan vs Hillsiders FC (green) of Cdo

FC 95 of Iligan

La Salle University of Ozamis

BlackSheep FC of Iligan

Advocates FC of Iligan

The Circle of Ref's

Hon. Gov. Khalid Q. Dimaporo
Provincial Government of Lanao del Norte
Lanao Norte Football Association

Atty. Alex E. Macabangkit
Francisco Bastasa
Ma. Evelyn D. Nuenay
Henry Abraham
Allan Aberilla

*for more photo's visit our fb acc.*
*Thank You Ph Azkals Phil and James Younghusband and Hon. Cong. Fatimah Aliah Dimaporo for the Signature Azkals nike ball*

No comments:

Post a Comment