Sunday, November 6, 2011

IUFC's Z League

ILIGAN UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB (IUFC) a non-profit Football Club who's vision is to provide and develop world class youth football/soccer programs that enrich children's live, to support,promote and initiate youth soccer programs, to provide a venue to foster camaraderie and solidarity among Iligan-OFW Footbal enthusiast and provide mutual assistance among and between Iligan OFW's.

With the cooperation of Iligan-Lanao del Norte Football Association, IUFC launch its very first football tournament namely - Z League, Champion will take home P10,000 cash with trophy, 2nd placer P5,000 cash with trophy, 3rd placer P3,000 cash with trophy and 4th placer P2,000 cash with trophy. The Registration fee for this said tournament is P2,000 no-registration no-play policy. Only registered players on its club can only play for this tournament, and only registered clubs of ILNOFA can only join the tournament. 

The following teams bellow will be participating in the Z-League that is scheduled to be play this coming Saturday Nov. 13, 2011 in Global Football Field, Suarez Iligan City.

1. Advocates FC
2. Amorseco FC
3. BlackSheep FC
4. Wonderful FC
5. FC95
6. FC Oliveros
7. Ba-o Breakers FC
8. Eastern FC
9. MSU Main Campus Booters (Marawi City)
10. Stonefield FC (Ozamis City)

No comments:

Post a Comment