Friday, May 13, 2011

Palaro Football: NMRAA Champions!

DAPITAN, The Northern Mindanao booters from Region X in elementary division was the Champion in the sport Football. NMRAA takes home Champion against CVIRAA. Northern Mindanao are composed of three(3) main football famous cities, ILIGAN, Cagayan de Oro and Bukidnon. They gain the highest points 25 in the ranking table.


  1. NMRAA elementry football squad composition
    by division:
    Bukidnon - 11 (9 from OLLES, 2 from A-kidz)
    Misamis Oriental - 2 from Magsaysay
    Iligan - 1 from la Salle
    Valencia - 1 from First Fruits School

    having placed 3rd last year, we simply aimed higher.hehe. go region 10..

  2. What was the name of that kiddo from iligan sir?

  3. Fel Christian Ambowang - Captain of ICAA football team elementary..

  4. 2 of the ICAA football elementary qualified to Palarong Pamansa '11 but Iligan City just got 4th place so... only 1 is given the chance to participate and that's Fel Christian Ambowang.

    The other one who qualified is Chazz Christian Rosales. Also came from La Salle Academy.He's the striker of Iligan team.He is the one who first score when Iligan and CDO play.