Thursday, March 24, 2011

Final List for Iligan-Lanao U23 Squad

Here is the final lineup of the Under 23 Football team that will play this coming March 29-31, 2011 that will be held in Xavier University Football Field in Divisoria, CDO. To be coached by Mr. Juinor Dela Cruz, assisted by Mr. Cyril Olis; Goalkeeper coach will be Mr. Andrew Barabag.

1. Nerio Galorio
2. Saiben B. Abdulqaher (GK)
3. Paul Parker Ken Bacotot
4. Harris Quijano
5. Malcolm Humbert dela Torre
6. Abduljalil Baulo
7. John Anthony Omandam
8. Alison Ray Dimitiman
9. Razel Tipdas
10. Daryl Respuesto
11. Ahmad Jabber
12. Walter Devero
13. Jestoni Casa
14. Moh'd Nur Macapodi (GK)
15. Shero John Maceda
16. Creazon Jumawan
17. Kerwin Tolibas
18. Jun Gil Dimitiman
Transportation will be provided by the City Government of Iligan.

No comments:

Post a Comment