Thursday, March 17, 2011

Iligan-Lanao Norte Squad - U19 and U23

Yesterday the names of the squad for U19 and U 23 where announced by the ILNOFA president Atty. Alex Macabangkit. This are the following players for the U23 and U19.

U23 Iligan-Lanao Norte Team
1. Nerio Galorio
2. Moh’d Saiben B. Abdulqaher
3. Poll Parker Ken Bacotot
4. Harris Quijano
5. Malcolm Humbert Dela Torre
6. Abduljalil Baulo
7. John Anthony Omandam
8. Alison Ray Dimitiman
9. Randel Tipdas
10. Daryl Respuesto
11. Ahmad Jabber
12. Walter Devero
13. Nicko Tagolimot
14. Juvert Alcover
15. Jestoni Casar
16. Moh'd Nur Macapodi
This will be coached by Junior dela Cruz

U19 Iligan-Lanao Norte Team

1. Jayson Casia
2. Jade Fernandez
3. Alexar Banawa
4. Romeo Roco II
5. George Patalinghug
6. Lean Antolin Alcudia
7. Shaquille Macagaan
8. Clifford Omayao
9. Francis Villalon
10. Ariel Bentilacion
11. Michael Dan Alutaya
12. Mico Ray Pendang
13. Fritz Justin Sasil
14. Kent Tundag
15. Kerwin Tulibas
This will be coached by Sir Koky

It was mentioned yesterday that a memo from PFF says that only 18 players only for each squad and the remaining 4 slots is for the team coach,assistant coach, etc, for the total of 22.


  1. Great blog !

    Do you have match schedule for Iligan`s matches in PFF U19 and PFF U23 qualifiers ?

  2. @jonny: This is what i herd, the match for U23 is in Cagayan de Oro, and the U19 and men's open will be held at MCC tubod, lanao del norte, they said that U23 will be the first, the match will last 3days, after 3-5days the U19 will be the next match, the U23 tentative dates are from March 25-31. And the U19 is April 5. All dates are tentative but the match event location are final.